Personalized Estate Liquidation

Personalized Estate Liquidation Benefiting Youth, Inc.

PEL Consignments, LLC

 

5500 N Tamiami Trail, Sarasota
Sarasota Classic Car Museum

9am – 3pm on Friday, November 19

9am – 3pm on Saturday, November 20

 

  

1606 N. Lake Shore Dr, Sarasota 34231

9am – 2pm on Friday, November 5

9am – 1pm on Saturday, November 6

 

  

1888 Boyce St, Sarasota 34239

9am – 2pm on Friday, October 22

9am – 1pm on Saturday, October 23

 

  

Tidmore Henry & Associates Estate Sale
1014 N. East Avenue, Sarasota 34237

9am – 3pm on Wednesday, August 18

9am – 2pm on Thursday, August 19

9am – 2pm on Friday, August 20

9am – 2pm on Saturday, August 21

We ask that you please wear a mask during the estate sale

 

 

Estate Sale
7429 Links Court 

9am – 2pm on Friday, July 16

9am – 1pm on Saturday, July 17

 

  

Siesta Key Estate Sale
5030 Sandy Beach Drive 

9am – 2pm on Friday, June 4

9am – 1pm on Saturday, June 5

 

  

Bird Key Estate Sale
122 Seagull Lane 

10am – 3pm on Tuesday, May 11

10am – 2pm on Wednesday, May 12

 

  

By Appointment Only 

Email estate1562@gmail.com 

9am – 1pm on Friday, March 26

9am – 12pm on Saturday, March 27

 

  

By Appointment Only 

Call 941-993-8757

9am – 2pm on Friday, March 12

9am – 1pm on Saturday, March 13

 

  

First Estate Sale of 2021

1329 N. Lake Shore Drive

9am – 3pm on Friday, January 8

9am – 2pm on Saturday, January 9

 

 

Panther Ridge Estate Sale
6415 189th Street E
Bradenton, 34211

Friday, December 4 & Saturday, December 5
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Harbor Acres Estate Sale
1393 Harbor Drive

Masks must be worn
Check, CC, & Cash

Friday, November 13 & Saturday, November 14
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Lakewood Ranch Estate Sale
by Appointment only, call 941-993-8757 to schedule

Friday, October 2 & Saturday, October 3
9:00 am – 2:00 pm

 

 

Bird Key Estate Sale
410 Meadow Lark Drive

Friday, July 31 & Saturday, August 1
9:00 am – 2:00 pm